Team

General Management

Dipl.-BW (FH) Dir.
Christian Mayerhofer

CEO

T: +43 512 5936 1111
I: www.cmi.at

MMag. Dr.
Simone Wörer

Personal Assistant CEO

T: +43 512 5936 1111
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: s.woerer@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Reception & Information

Verena Pichler

Reception & Information

T: +43 512 5936 1112
E: v.pichler@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Andreas Mangeng

Porter

T: +43 512 5936 1100
I: www.cmi.at

Werner Reinert

Porter

T: +43 512 5936 1100
I: www.cmi.at

Finance & Human Resources Department

Astrid Kirchbichler

Head of Finance & Human Resource Management, Authorised Signatory

T: +43 512 5936 1130
E: a.kirchbichler@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Helma Kranebitter

Accounting

T: +43 512 5936 1132
E: h.kranebitter@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Sonja Suitner

Accounting

T: +43 512 5936 1131
E: s.suitner@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Eva Stocker

Human Resource Management

T: +43 512 5936 1134
E: e.stocker@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Sales, Marketing & Communication

Klaus Schmidhofer

Head of Sales & Marketing

T: +43 512 5936 1120
E: k.schmidhofer@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Sabrina Guggenberger, BA

Sales Association & Corporate

T: +43 512 5936 1122
E: s.guggenberger@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Carina Fraedrich, MA

Sales Association & Corporate

T: +43 512 5936 1121
E: c.fraedrich@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Sven Colin Preukschat

Sales Corporate

T: +43 512 5936 1128
E: s.preukschat@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Sabine Jahns

Communications, Media and Public Relations

T: +43 512 5936 1124
E: s.jahns@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Mag.
Anna Nicolussi Castellan (derzeit in Karenz)

Marketing

T: +43 512 5936 1121
E: a.nicolussi@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Sabine Rieger

Marketing

T: +43 512 5936 1125
E: s.rieger@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Mag.
Vera Kandler

Marketing

T: +43 512 5936 1129
E: v.kandler@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Victoria Fink

Graphic Design

T: +43 512 5936 1126
E: v.fink@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Facility Management & Rental Service Exhibition Center Innsbruck

Hansjörg Stern

Head of Facility Management Messe Innsbruck

T: +43-512-5383-2140
F: +43-512-5386-2149
E: h.stern@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Franz Gapp

Deputy Head of Facility Management Messe Innsbruck

T: +43-512-5383-2141
F: +43-512-5383-2149
E: f.gapp@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Markus Rainer

Technical Services AV

I: www.cmi.at

Ralf Süss

Operations

I: www.cmi.at

Bernhard Salchner

Operations

I: www.cmi.at

Tobias Haselwanter

Operations

I: www.cmi.at

Alfred Visocnik

Operations

I: www.cmi.at

Marcel Hauser

Operations

I: www.cmi.at

Helmut Hauser

Operations

I: www.cmi.at

Bernd Arnoldini

Cleaning

I: www.cmi.at

Facility Management & Rental Service Congress Center Innsbruck, congresspark igls

Bernhard Zotz

Head of Facility Management Congress Innsbruck & congresspark igls

T: +43-512-5936-1140
F: +43-512-5936-1149
E: b.zotz@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Anton Spiegl

Deputy Head of Facility Management Congress Innsbruck & congresspark igls

T: +43-512-5936-1141
F: +43-512-5936-1149
E: a.spiegl@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Carina Gritscher

Office Facility Management

T: +43-512-5936-1142
F: +43-512-5936-1149
E: c.gritscher@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Michael Seeber

Head of Technical Services AV

I: www.cmi.at

Marco Wechselberger

Technical Services AV

I: www.cmi.at

Paraic Sweeney, B.Sc.

Technical Services AV

I: www.cmi.at

Klemens Fischler

Technical Services AV

I: www.cmi.at

Georg Pichler

House technic

I: www.cmi.at

Fabian Hackl

House technic

I: www.cmi.at

Dietmar Junker

IT Management

I: www.cmi.at

Raimund Gastl

IT Management

I: www.cmi.at

Richard Kolp

Operations

I: www.cmi.at

Silvia Asanovic

Cleaning

I: www.cmi.at

Stefan Geiger

Operations

I: www.cmi.at

Peter Matt

Operations

I: www.cmi.at

Gerd Greiderer

Operations

I: www.cmi.at

Aytur Yilmaz

Cleaning

I: www.cmi.at

Ljubica Radosavljevic

Cleaning

I: www.cmi.at

Sebastian Saurwein

Operations congresspark igls

I: www.cmi.at

Waltraud Weihrauter

Cleaning congresspark igls

I: www.cmi.at

Project Management Guest Events

Event Management

Mag.
Werner Verocai

Head of Event Management & Authorised Signatory

T: +43-512-5936-1150
F: +43-512-5936-1159
E: w.verocai@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

MMag.
Florian Gösweiner

Senior Project Management

T: +43-512-5936-1151
F: +43-512-5936-1159
E: f.goesweiner@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Mag. (FH)
Viktoria Naderer

Senior Project Management

T: +43-512-5936-1156
E: v.naderer@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Mag.
Georg Schöpf

Senior Project Management

T: +43-512-5936-1153
F: +43-512-5936-1159
E: g.schoepf@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Stefanie Geiger, MA

Project Management

T: +43-512-5936-1154
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: s.geiger@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Anastasia Fend, BA

Junior Project Management

T: +43-512-5936-1155
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: a.fend@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Veronika Hörtnagl

Temp Management

T: +43-512-5936-1145
F: +43-512-5936-1149
E: v.hoertnagl@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Yannick Sourbron

Mechanical Graphic

T: +43 512 5936 1152
E: y.sourbron@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Congress Management & PCO Tyrol Congress

MMag.
Ina Kähler

Head of PCO Tyrol Congress & Business Development Conferences

T: +43-512-5936-1160
E: i.kaehler@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Christina Waldhuber, BA

Senior Project Management PCO Tyrol Congress and Conferences

T: +43-512-5936-1165
E: c.waldhuber@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Louisa Graf, BA

Junior Project Management PCO Tyrol Congress and Conferences

T: +43-512-5936-1163
E: l.graf@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Sandra Raggl, BA

Junior Project Management PCO Tyrol Congress and Conferences

T: +43-512-5936-1161
E: s.raggl@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Anna-Theresa Faik

Junior Project Management PCO Tyrol Congress and Conferences

T: +43-512-5936-1162
E: a.faik@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Julia Bauer, MSc

Project Assistance PCO Tyrol Congress and Conferences

T: +43-512-5936-1164
E: j.bauer@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Project Management Exhibitions & Trade Fairs organised by CMI

Stefan Kleinlercher

Head of Trade Fairs

T: +43-512-5383-2151
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: s.kleinlercher@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Monika Woldrich

Project Management

T: +43-512-5383-2155
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: m.woldrich@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Mag.
Klaus Ehrenmüller

Project Management

T: +43-512-5383-2154
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: k.ehrenmueller@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Anna-Theresa Klingler, BA

Junior Project Management

T: +43-512-5383-2158
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: a.klingler@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Christoph Heuschneider, BA

Junior Project Management

T: +43-512-5383-2152
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: c.heuschneider@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Barbara Sander, BSc (derzeit in Karenz)

Junior Project Management

T: +43-512-5383-2150
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: b.noack@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Christina Waldhart

Junior Project Management

T: +43-512-5383-2160
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: c.waldhart@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Jasmin Pfeifer

Project Assistance

T: +43-512-5383-2153
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: j.pfeifer@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Nadine Mühlburger

Project Assistance

T: +43-512-5383-2156
E: n.muehlburger@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Tamara Wiesler

Technical Support & Services

T: +43-512-5383-2157
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: t.wiesler@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Bedriye Yilmaz (derzeit in Karenz)

Office Management

T: +43-512-5383-2112
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: b.yilmaz@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

New Business Development & Process Management

Stefan Hupfau, MSc.

New Business Development

T: +43-512-5936-2161
E: s.hupfau@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Business Development Conferences

MMag.
Ina Kähler

Head of PCO Tyrol Congress & Business Development Conferences

T: +43 512 5936 1160
E: i.kaehler@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard