Team

General Management

Dipl.-BW (FH) Dir.
Christian Mayerhofer

CEO

T: +43-512-5936-1111
I: www.cmi.at

MMag. Dr.
Simone Wörer

Assistant to the CEO

T: +43-512-5936-1111
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: s.woerer@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Reception & Information

Nancy Stärker

Reception & Information

T: +43-512-5936-1112
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: n.staerker@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Andreas Mangeng

Porter

T: +43-512-5936-1100
I: www.cmi.at

Finance & Human Resources Department

Astrid Kirchbichler

Authorised Officer, Head of Finance & Human Resources

T: +43-512-5936-1130
F: +43-512-5936-1139
E: a.kirchbichler@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Helma Kranebitter

Accountant

T: +43-512-5936-1132
F: +43-512-5936-1139
E: h.kranebitter@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Sonja Suitner

Accountant

T: +43-512-5936-1131
F: +43-512-5936-1139
E: s.suitner@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Eva Stocker

Accountant

T: +43-512-5936-1134
F: +43-512-5936-1139
E: e.stocker@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Mag.
Birgit Schleicher

Accountant

T: +43-512-5936-1133
F: +43-512-5936-1139
E: b.schleicher@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Sales, Marketing & Communication

Klaus Schmidhofer

Head of Sales & Marketing

T: +43-512-5936-1120
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: k.schmidhofer@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

BA
Sabrina Götz

Sales Guest Events & Marketing

T: +43-512-5936-1122
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: s.goetz@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Nicole Jeßner

Sales Guest Events

T: +43-512-5936-1127
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: n.jessner@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

BSc
Julian Bathelt

Press Officier

T: +43-512-5936-1124
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: j.bathelt@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Mag.
Anna Nicolussi Castellan

Marketing

T: +43-512-5936-1123
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: a.nicolussi@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Sabine Rieger

Assistant Marketing

T: +43-512-5936-1125
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: s.rieger@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Verena Abenthung

Graphic Designer & Assistant Marketing

T: +43-512-5936-1121
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: v.abenthung@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Nina Rippl

Graphic Designer, Sign Production

T: +43-512-5936-1126
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: n.rippl@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Facility Management & Rental Service Exhibition Center Innsbruck

Hansjörg Stern

Head of Facility Management

T: +43-512-5383-2140
F: +43-512-5386-2149
E: h.stern@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Franz Gapp

Deputy Head of Facility Management

T: +43-512-5383-2141
F: +43-512-5383-2149
E: f.gapp@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Bernd Arnoldini

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Tobias Haselwanter

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Helmut Hauser

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Marcel Hauser

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Markus Rainer

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Bernhard Salchner

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Ralf Süss

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Alfred Visocnik

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Facility Management & Rental Service Congress Center Innsbruck, congresspark igls

Bernhard Zotz

Head of Facility Management

T: +43-512-5936-1140
F: +43-512-5936-1149
E: b.zotz@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Anton Spiegl

Deputy Head of Facility Management

T: +43-512-5936-1141
F: +43-512-5936-1149
E: a.spiegl@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Carina Gritscher

Secretary Facility Management & Rental Service

T: +43-512-5936-1142
F: +43-512-5936-1149
E: c.gritscher@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Silvia Asanovic

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Klemens Fischler

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Raimund Gastl

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Stefan Geiger

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Fabian Hackl

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Dietmar Junker

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Peter Kirchbichler

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Richard Kolp

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Peter Matt

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Georg Pichler

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Ljubica Radosavljevic

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Sebastian Recla

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Manfred Riedl

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Sebastian Saurwein

Staff Facility Management congresspark igls

I: www.cmi.at

Michael Seeber

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Paraic Sweeney

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Marco Wechselberger

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Waltraud Weihrauter

Staff Facility Management congresspark igls

I: www.cmi.at

Aytur Yilmaz

Staff Facility Management

I: www.cmi.at

Project Management Guest Events

Event Management

Mag.
Werner Verocai

Authorised Officer, Head of Event Management

T: +43-512-5936-1150
F: +43-512-5936-1159
E: w.verocai@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

MMag.
Florian Gösweiner

Project Manager Events

T: +43-512-5936-1151
F: +43-512-5936-1159
E: f.goesweiner@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Mag.
Georg Schöpf

Project Manager Events

T: +43-512-5936-1153
F: +43-512-5936-1159
E: g.schoepf@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

BA
Elisa Bergant

Junior Project Manager Events

T: +43-512-5936-1152
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: e.bergant@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

BA
Anastasia Fend

Project Assistent Events

T: +43-512-5936-1155
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: a.fend@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

MA
Stefanie Geiger

Junior Project Manager Events

T: +43-512-5936-1154
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: s.geiger@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Veronika Hörtnagl

Coordinator Temporary Staff

T: +43-512-5936-1145
F: +43-512-5936-1149
E: v.hoertnagl@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Congress Management & PCO Tyrol Congress

BA
Mechthild Walter

Project Manager Congress Management & PCO Tyrol Congress

T: +43-512-5936-1164
F: +43-512-5936-1169
E: m.walter@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

BA
Christina Waldhuber

Project Manager Congress Management & PCO Tyrol Congress

T: +43-512-5936-1163
F: +43-512-5936-1169
E: c.waldhuber@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

BA
Lisa Gamper

Project Assistant Congress Management & PCO Tyrol Congress

T: +43-512-5936-1161
F: +43-512-575607
E: l.gamper@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Anna-Theresa Faik

Secretary PCO Tyrol Congress

T: +43-512-5936-1162
F: +43-512-575607
E: a.faik@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Project Management Exhibitions & Trade Fairs organised by CMI

Stefan Kleinlercher

Head of Exhibitions

T: +43-512-5383-2151
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: s.kleinlercher@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Karin Strobl

Junior Project Manager

T: +43-512-5383-2153
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: k.strobl@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Monika Woldrich

Junior Project Manager

T: +43-512-5383-2155
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: m.woldrich@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Kirsten Eichhorn

Sales Exhibitions & Trade Fairs / Project Manager

T: +43-512-5383-2156
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: k.eichhorn@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Mag.
Klaus Ehrenmüller

Project Assistant

T: +43-512-5383-2154
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: k.ehrenmueller@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

BSc
Barbara Noack

Junior Project Manager

T: +43-512-5383-2150
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: b.noack@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

BA
Christoph Heuschneider

Project Assistant

T: +43-512-5383-2152
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: c.heuschneider@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

BA
Anna-Theresa Klingler

Project Assistant

T: +43-512-5383-2158
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: a.klingler@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Christina Waldhart

Project Assistant

T: +43-512-5383-2160
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: c.waldhart@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Tamara Wiesler

Technical Support/Services

T: +43-512-5383-2157
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: t.wiesler@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Bedriye Yilmaz

Secretary

T: +43-512-5383-2112
F: +43-512-5383-2159
E: b.yilmaz@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

New Business Development & Process Management

MMag.
Florian Gösweiner

Project New Business Development, Process Management

T: +43-512-5936-1151
F: +43-512-5936-1119
E: f.goesweiner@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard

Business Development Conferences

MMag.
Ina Kähler

Head of Business Development Conferences

T: +43-512-5936-1160
F: +43-512-5936-1169
E: i.kaehler@cmi.at
I: www.cmi.at

Download vCard